Menu główne

Zarząd Koła 2019/2020


Opiekun:
dr Agnieszka Kowalska

Prezes:
Dominika Kołodziejska
dominika_kolodziejska@hotmail.com

Wiceprezes:
Katarzyna Dominik
k_dominik@interia.eu

Skarbnik:
Szymon Helbin
szymon.helbin@student.up.krakow.up

Sekretarz:
Aleksandra Syc
aleksandra.syc@onet.pl

Zarząd Koła 2018/2019


Opiekun:
dr Agnieszka Kowalska

Prezes:
Gabriela Piątek
gpiatek52@gmail.com

Wiceprezes:
Dominika Kołodziejska
dominika_kolodziejska@hotmail.com

Skarbnik:
Damian Moskal
moskal.damian23@gmail.com

Sekretarz:
Patryk Bławat
patryk.blawat@student.up.krakow.pl

Zarząd Koła 2017/2018


Opiekun:
dr Agnieszka Kowalska

Prezes:
Anna Wicher
ania123wch@gmail.com

Wiceprezes:
Gabriela Piątek
gpiatek52@gmail.com

Skarbnik:
Damian Moskal
moskal.damian23@gmail.com

Sekretarz:
Agnieszka Dyba
aga.dyba.22@gmail.com

Zarząd Koła 2016/2017


Opiekun:
dr Agnieszka Kowalska

Prezes:
Dorota Ruchała
dorota.ruchala95@gmail.com

Wiceprezes:
Anna Wicher
ania123wch@gmail.com

Skarbnik:
Katarzyna Simik
kasia.simik@interia.pl

Sekretarz:
Karolina Kalemba
kalemba.karolina@wp.pl

Zarząd Koła 2015/2016


Opiekun:
dr Agnieszka Kowalska

Prezes:
Marta Giza
mrtgiza@gmail.com

Wiceprezes:
Anna Wicher
ania123wch@gmail.com

Skarbnik:
Magłorzata Gołąb
malgoska.golab@gmail.com

Sekretarz:
Kamil Starowicz
starowiczkamil@gmail.com

Zarząd Koła 2014/2015


Opiekun:
dr Danuta Ciesielska

Prezes:
Sabina Wzorek
sabina.wzorek@gmail.com

Wiceprezes:
Barbara Biedroń
biedronka-123@o2.com

Skarbnik:
Katarzyna Myśliwiec
mysliwiec.kasia@gmail.com

Sekretarz:
Kalina Wermińska
k.werminska@gmail.com

Zarząd Koła 2013/2014


Opiekun:
dr Danuta Ciesielska

Prezes:
Roksana Kidoń
roksana.kidon@gmail.com

Wiceprezes:
Katarzyna Myśliwiec
mysliwiec.kasia@gmail.com

Skarbnik:
Beata Hejmej
bhejmej1f@gmail.com

Sekretarz:
Monika Tragarz
monika_tragarz@interia.pl

Zarząd Koła 2012/2013


Opiekun:
dr Danuta Ciesielska

Prezes:
Roksana Kidoń
roksana.kidon@gmail.com

Wiceprezesi:
Agnieszka Król
agnieszkakrol87@wp.pl

Sławomir Przybyło
slawomirprzybylo@wp.pl

Skarbnik:
Katarzyna Myœśliwiec
mysliwiec.kasia@gmail.com

Sekretarz:
Anna Pacek
a.to.mistykaa@gmail.com

Zarząd Koła 2011/2012


Opiekun:
dr Danuta Ciesielska

Prezes:
Agnieszka Król
agnieszkakrol87@wp.pl

Wiceprezesi:
Anna Pacek
a.to.mistykaa@gmail.com

Sławomir Przybyło
slawomirprzybylo@wp.pl

Skarbnik:
Elżebieta Król
e.krol@onet.eu

Sekretarz:
Marzena Ligęza
lmarzena@wp.pl
Kontakt
Koło Matematyków
Uniwersytetu Pedagogicznego
Instytut Matematyki UP
w Krakowie
ul. Podchorążych 2,
30-084 Kraków

kolomat@up.krakow.pl
kolomatematykow.up@gmail.com
Dyżury pok. 117
poniedziałek:
8:00-16:00

wtorek:
8:00-16:00

środa:
8:00-16:00
czwartek:
8:00-16:30

piątek:
8:00-16:00

Linki

Moderator strony: Anna Wicher ania123wch@gmail.com :)